Programme for 2017

Programme for 2017

Here is our program of meetings and trips for 2017

 

Meeting date to book trip

Travel date

Destination

Fare type

Price (with R/C)

Thu 2 Feb

Thu 30 Mar

Worcester

Adv.

£31.70

Thu 2 Mar

Thu 27 Apr

Oxford

ODR

£31.30

Thu 6 Apr

Thu 1 Jun

Eastbourne

ODR

£29.55

Thu 11 May

Thu 29 Jun

Winchester

ODR

£31.30

Thu 8 Jun

Thu 20 Jul

Hull

Adv.

£28.35

Thu 6 Jul

Thu 31 Aug

Gloucester

Adv.

£27.05

Thu 3 Aug

Sat 30 Sep

Tipton (for Black Country Living Museum

Adv.

£18.50

Thu 7 Sep

Thu 26 Oct

Portsmouth

ODR

£30.75

Thu 5 Oct

Thu 30 Nov

Birmingham (for Christmas market)

Adv.

£18.50

 

Meetings are usually on 1st Thursday of the month at 1100 in the Broadway Gallery Café, booking for trips on the last Thursday of the subsequent month - exceptions in BOLD

 

ODR = Offpeak Day Return, Advance fares may be different when we come to actually book the tickets

Please check with the Group Contact for any changes to these dates