Committee & Constitution

The officers of the LALG are given below, and can be contacted as follows:

Chairman George Barnes 01462 673710 chairman@lalg.org.uk
Secretary Jane Bird   secretary@lalg.org.uk
Membership John Gregory 01462 674639 membership@lalg.org.uk
Treasurer Val Quieros   treasurer@lalg.org.uk
Publicity Officer David Tappin   publicity@lalg.org.uk

 Alternatively, letters may be left with the counter staff at David's Bookshop in  Eastcheap, Letchworth.

 Material for the Newsletter or this website may be sent to the following email addresses:

Newsletter Editors newsletter@lalg.org.uk
Website Editors website@lalg.org.uk

 

NB For the present we have relinquished, for strategic reasons, our previous bid to become a CIO - Charitable Incorporated Organisation.

A copy of the LALG constitution and some other documents are available for download below.